An attempt at organization.

Hello, dear friends.
This is my attempt at organization, as the title implies.
I know what you’re thinking… what? Lacey, you never write on your old blog. Why would you start a new one?
In answer to your question… I am a part of another blog here on WordPress, at least for this summer, and therefore have discovered that I prefer WordPress over blogspot. Plus, it would be nice to have both of my blogs here, in one place, rather than having to go between two URLs all summer.

Okay, so it does have a lot to do with laziness. I don’t care. I still like WordPress better.

And… like another New Year’s Resolution that will likely be broken within three days, I am hoping to write more. At least this summer, while I am not up to my eyebrows in homework.

The end.

Leave a Reply

